"sharing' features

JohnY1
Regular Participant

"sharing' features

In addition to sending a campaign directly, I send the email link that is created for that campaign to handful of people. It's not something I want them to share, so I wonder if it's possible to disable/delete the feature/portion of the document they see at the upper left (see screenshot below) when they clink the link to the campaign.

Screen Shot 2020-09-14 at 2.42.54 PM.png

1 REPLY 1
David__B
Employee

Hi John. At this time, there is no way to disable that share option in the web page version of the email. We will track your feedback and keep it in mind for future updates.


David B.
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

You're not alone on your email marketing journey. Connect with a Marketing Advisor to see how they can help you develop the right strategy for your business and get the most out of your Constant Contact experience.