reactivate

Participant

reactivate

I am thinking about reactivation and wanted to know if everything I had on my previous will still be in my account if I reactivate? Thank you Cynthia Martin

1 REPLY 1
Employee

Hello @cynthia21,

 

That's going to depend some on when you deactivated.  We do periodically need to remove information from our primary servers, which means that some cancelled accounts may not be able to be reactivated with the same information.  If you log into your old account, and it still has any valid information, it will give you a 'reactivate' option to purchase a new plan and restore the saved data.  You can also call our billing team directly and they can check to see if that account can be reactivated or not for you.

 


Aaron_H
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

You're not alone on your email marketing journey. Connect with a Marketing Advisor to see how they can help you develop the right strategy for your business and get the most out of your Constant Contact experience.