Hello @SteveP1215. That's a great question. I'm guessing that you were seeing this message when you were looking at one of your contact's profiles. This message will show when a campaign that had been sent to them was deleted in your account. If you restore the campaign from your deleted campaigns, the name of the campaign will show up again under their profile.
As for your second question, this is definitely something that can be done! When creating your email, you can include a greeting that will pull in your contact's first name to make the email more personalized. Just a note that when you are testing the email, the "first name" field will pull in the first name of the account owner. This will of course change to your contact's first name once the email has been sent out.
Whether you’re looking for someone to help guide your marketing or do it for you, we have plans to meet your budget and needs.Explore Plans
We want to hear from customers like you about your favorite features and how they have helped your business or organization. Tell us by answering a few questions in...Read More