You are correct, our process does only preview 5 email addresses when uploading a file of contacts. It will however upload the remainder of your contacts when the process is finished. With that being said, I took a look at your account and can see 109 of these addresses were previously unsubscribed. Because of this only 10 contacts were added. This is something you can see as well in the Activity page under the Contacts Tab of your account.