Branded Template

0 Votes
The automatic template from website picked up the wrong colors.
This would have been nice. It does not work at all. The colors it scanned are way off.
Status changed to: Voting Open

Hey @EmilyM48, thanks for your feedback! I do apologize that the colors that you wanted were not brought over successfully. Would you be able to tell me what website you were using to pull in the colors and brand? Could you also tell me what colors were missing? 


I've opened this idea up for voting so we can hear from other users as to what's missing when they use this feature. 


Status changed to: Closed - Implemented

Thanks for the comments on this! We discovered this was a bug with the branded template picker depending on the system it was being created from. We fixed this along with a few other improvements to the branded template builder earlier this year. Feel free to give it another shot if you haven't tried it out in awhile!

Introducing our new Feedback area

Our Feedback board is changing! From updated statuses to clearer processes, we're working to improve the conversation between you and our Product teams

Visit the Blog
What's New?

See the latest Constant Contact product release notes and updates.

Learn More