You should have a brief moment where I have time to undo something prior to posting on social Media... Google does it emails.
Hello. With the changes being made to our Feedback flow, we are updating this status to Not Currently Planned. At this time, we do not have plans to include an Undo button after sending out a Social Post. The post will need to be deleted natively through the social platform. If we hear anything in the future regarding this feature request, we will update the thread.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.
Our Feedback board is changing! From updated statuses to clearer processes, we're working to improve the conversation between you and our Product teamsVisit the Blog
See the latest Constant Contact product release notes and updates.Learn More