Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Opening Voice Auto System

Opening Voice Auto System

sucks:-)
  • Find more ideas tagged with:
28 Comments
All Star

You need to change the phone robot.  It takes forever to say what it is and how helpful it is - waisting valuable time - then it simply can't understand what is said.  There needs to be a way of bypassing it as most companies have.  You guys are worse with this than Wells-Fargo or ATT and that is saying something.  They are near monopolies and you are not.  I have been complaining about this for over 2 years and nothing is done.  The voice recognition is actually getting worse.

Bret Lyon

Visitor

This is a complete waste of time and very frustrating

All Star

1. I don't want to talk with your computer, she does NOT understand "complete sentences" and when I do go through the tedious process of talking with a computer, I have to repeat the entire process all over again when I finally reach a live agent. Why are you wasting my time?

2. I don't want to wait 20 or more minutes on the phone to finally speak with an agent about GIVING you money! I want to pay a bill, not sit here listening to elevator music.

Please, I beg of you, change that filler noise that plays when the robot who screens your calls is supposedly "thinking". That fake keyboard typing noise is irritating beyond belief. 

Occasional Visitor
I rarely have any complaints and I think your service is excellent. However, this new voicemail system is terrible. In the past, all I had to do was press two numbers and I was immediately put in touch with a technical representative. Now, I had to identify myself to a computer, then it was routed to another person who also asked me for my email address and then to the actual tech rep. This was very inconvenient and a waste of my time. Please fix this as soon as possible.