Mobile app not working

0 Votes
I can no longer schedule emails from the mobile app. It stopped working right after your recent update.
6 Comments
Caitlin_M
Administrator
Status changed to: Open Questions

Hi @KathleenW195. Could you please explain more about what's happening when you are scheduling an email? Do you see any error messages or is something not responding correctly? 

KathleenW195
Rookie

No error message. There is a pause where it looks like it is processing but nothing gets scheduled.

Caitlin_M
Administrator

@KathleenW195 Thank you for the reply. For some quick troubleshooting, could you uninstall and reinstall the app?

KathleenW195
Rookie

I deleted and reinstalled. Still won’t schedule

Caitlin_M
Administrator

Thank you for trying that @KathleenW195. I looked at your account and I'm not sure which campaign you were attempting to send. Could you please email us at social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com with your username, a reference to your post, and the name of the campaign that you were scheduling to send?

Caitlin_M
Administrator
Status changed to: Closed - No Action
 
Updates
Introducing our new Feedback area

Our Feedback board is changing! From updated statuses to clearer processes, we're working to improve the conversation between you and our Product teams

Visit the Blog
Upcoming Webinars
Feb 29
Crafting the Right Content Mix: Ideas to Inspire Your Digital Marketing
2PM - 3PM EST
Announcements
What's New?

See the latest Constant Contact product release notes and updates.

Learn More