cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AFTER UPLOADING A LIST

0 Votes

AFTER UPLOADING A LIST

Upon confirmation of uploading a list, the mostly blank confirmation page should have a box, button, or area that lets me upload another list (without going back to the menu and starting over. Modern Times..... lets keep serving users
1 Comment
CTCT Employee
Status changed to: Voting Open

Hello @CarlD848,

 

Thank you for the feedback, I have opened this for voting!