We have to go to too many screens to just Delete a bounce, making sure it is a valid bounce (as in wrong or not a valid email any more, etc). If I click on the "Trash can" you would think you are "deleting" it, but then it takes you to the next screen where you can put an exclamation of why you are deleting (that's a good thing) but after submitting the exclamation, there is not other submit or no indication that this person will be deleted. Where do you go from there?
Thanks for posting, this is great feedback. Can you tell me more about which trashcan icon you are using? If you are using the trashcan icon on the contact details directly this is mean to delete just the email address but if you are using the trashcan on the bounce report you will see the popup message. Can you clarify which you are using so I can better understand whats happening?
There should be an option to delete all contacts in the profile area when you select their profile to track there activity instead of having to back space and delete.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.