We need to be able to delete our present contact list and reload a list without your system reloading old data not need any more. Example: we stopped using city, state addresses and wanted to just have first, last names, email address, home and mobile phone. When we reloaded that data your system reloaded the city, state addresses from your saved file.
We need an option when we delete to delete all and retain none of the old info, so we can reload our changed files without you reloading not need data.
I understand unsubscribed email and you put them back in the unsubscribed mail list.