I accidentally cancelled my list upload

After about 30 minutes of list upload wait time, I clicked on the square icon next to the progress bar thinking it might give me additional details on list upload progress - intead it cancelled my upload. Could you add a pop-up lable to this icon that says "Cancel list upload" so that it is clearer what this buttom does. Thanks.
2 Comments
Employee
Status changed to: New
Thank you for your suggestion.
Moderator
Status changed to: Closed - No Action
 
What happens with product feedback?

Find out about the life-cycle of a product idea when it is posted on our Feedback board.

Read More