Why make all your users go back to square one? What was so bad about the old platform, or why not make additions to it without throwing the whole thing out. I notice that when you clear names from a list in order to re-import current info, the "Do Not Mail" command has been replaced with "Delete," which is a very common term. I'll bet a lot of folks won't notice the warning and will hit the delete button and suddenly won't be able to email to a bunch of their contacts, permanently. What an awful development, I'm going to have to spend hours learning the new system when it used to be a breeze. All the work your users have done learning how to manage contacts is out the window. Change for change's sake isn't always smart change.