Show and sort most and least engaged contacts

Hello, I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I have received form Constant Contact and tell folks all the time it is the best company I have ever worked with. However, that being said there is something I need or else I will be looking elsewhere for service(I HATE SAYING THAT). You need to include a column in the reports section that we can export. We need to be able to see the engagement level of our customers so we can order them from greatest to lease and vice versa. From a sales perspective this is a must. I can remove hundreds from my list that have never opened an e-mail or I can call the folks in person that have opened everything I have sent. Without this ability I am missing HUGE opportunities to know who is hot and who is cold. Please do this ASAP, I have been asking for 6 months and have seen nothing yet. I DO NOT WANT TO LEAVE CONSTANT CONTACT! Please!!

Top Answer
Frankie_P

Hi everyone, thank you for your patience as we looked into this! Because many of the requests made on this thread are currently available through contact engagement, so we are going to close this idea. Please feel free to continue voting and commenting on any of the other open ideas to let us know what you would like to see.

164 Comments
curtmlr46
Rookie
I would like to be able to pull up a person under "Contacts" and see a listing of all events he/she registered for.
Johnalonzo
Marketing Legend

Yes, please return to the old way of reporting a contact's activity.  I would like again to be able to quickly determine which links a contact clicked as well as the the total number of clicks made by the contact on each link.  That was very useful info for us. 

WillB62
Rookie
Things like number of emails opened, number of clicks within an email, which links they click, etc. Some of which I can do very limitedly within an email report, but it would be way better if I could do it within contacts.
PaulK840
Rookie