cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need to be able to see engagement level

Need to be able to see engagement level

Hello, I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I have received form Constant Contact and tell folks all the time it is the best company I have ever worked with. However, that being said there is something I need or else I will be looking elsewhere for service(I HATE SAYING THAT). You need to include a column in the reports section that we can export. We need to be able to see the engagement level of our customers so we can order them from greatest to lease and vice versa. From a sales perspective this is a must. I can remove hundreds from my list that have never opened an e-mail or I can call the folks in person that have opened everything I have sent. Without this ability I am missing HUGE opportunities to know who is hot and who is cold. Please do this ASAP, I have been asking for 6 months and have seen nothing yet. I DO NOT WANT TO LEAVE CONSTANT CONTACT! Please!!
148 Comments

This new system takes longer for me to accomplish the most simplest of tasks.  The old system was much more intuitive, faster, and all around more enjoyable to work with.  I don't understand the advantage of this change or upgrade(?), unless it was meant to make your team's jobs easier.....

Occasional Contributor
I SHOULDN'T HAVE TO SEARCH FOR THE SPECIFIC EMAIL THE CONTACT UNSUBSCRIBED AFTER OPENING TO FIND OUT IF THERE WAS A REASON. I SHOULD BE ABLE TO SEE ALL THE UNSUBSCRIBE INFO RIGHT ON THE CONTACT PROFILE PAGE. FAILING, THAT IT SHOULD BE IN THE EXPORT FILE, BUT IT'S NOT.
Advisor

+1