It would be nice to be reminded when you try to exit a contact without saving the change. Especially critical when doing an unsubscribe. It seems like you are pretty much done when you hit the button with the warning that it cannot be undone. Then if you forget to save at the return screen it has been undone. Having a reminder would help train us to always save and protect us from our own haste.