Show and sort most and least engaged contacts

Hello, I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I have received form Constant Contact and tell folks all the time it is the best company I have ever worked with. However, that being said there is something I need or else I will be looking elsewhere for service(I HATE SAYING THAT). You need to include a column in the reports section that we can export. We need to be able to see the engagement level of our customers so we can order them from greatest to lease and vice versa. From a sales perspective this is a must. I can remove hundreds from my list that have never opened an e-mail or I can call the folks in person that have opened everything I have sent. Without this ability I am missing HUGE opportunities to know who is hot and who is cold. Please do this ASAP, I have been asking for 6 months and have seen nothing yet. I DO NOT WANT TO LEAVE CONSTANT CONTACT! Please!!

Top Answer
Frankie_P

Hi everyone, thank you for your patience as we looked into this! Because many of the requests made on this thread are currently available through contact engagement, so we are going to close this idea. Please feel free to continue voting and commenting on any of the other open ideas to let us know what you would like to see.

164 Comments
RegalR
Rookie

Hello, Just want to give a suggestion and hopefully it helps. In the past I've used and there's a feature that you can organize opens by how many times a prospect opened the email. I notice you have all opens but I have to scroll through them all to try and find out who keeps going in to look at it. This feature on was an incredible time saver for me to differentiate important leads and people showing interest by one tap of the button. It was also on their app. If something like this could be added it would be an excellent function that would be a major time saver for many of your clients like myself. Thanks for listening!

Hannah_M
Status changed to: New

Hannah_M