cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Taking people away from my website

0 Votes

Taking people away from my website

We have the sign-up link on our website. (www.drtownsend.com). We are able to use sign-up tools to collect names - but after the person signs up it takes them to a "Thank you - we've added you to the mailing list selected" that I can't modify. I'd like to modify this message AND remind the user to go back to our website. As it stands now, when the user registers and is added to our list we take them away from our website - which sort of defeats the purpose. Zan@DrTownwsend.com. I called tech support and they recommended I post here.
3 Comments
Moderator
Status changed to: New
 
Moderator

Thanks for sharing this feedback!

Moderator
Status changed to: Closed - No Action