cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

deleting email lists

deleting email lists

I just read in the release notes that you are removing the option to delete only the list and not the contacts. Why would you do this? There was already an option to choose to delete the names if you wanted to but you could also keep the names. Since you can not send an email to a group of people without creating an email list removing the ability to delete the list and save the names is taking a step backward in functionality. 

 

1 Comment
Occasional Contributor

I hadn't heard about this but see it as a huge problem. I guess you are trying to switch people over to tags, but those are not working in accounts with large numbers of subscribers in the third gen editor. What gives???