I have made two major updates to my CC contact list and have unknowingly lost data. If I import a list with first name, last name and email to CC, and there are contacts on my import list who are already in CC and who have more than that already captured, that extra data in CC will be deleted in the update. EGADS! Not Good!
How about being able to chose which fields we want to update so the remaining fields will be left intact?