cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

work cancalled

0 Votes

work cancalled

I added contacts, then left it for lunch and a nap. Returned to it, and the new contacts I had listed before lunch were GONE!
1 Comment
CTCT Employee
Status changed to: Open Questions

Hello @QuintonE ,

 

I apologize this happened to you! Did you fully add the contacts and then they got deleted? Or did you leave them on the 'add' screen before submitting the work? If so, do you know about how long you may have left it there for?