work cancalled

0 Votes
I added contacts, then left it for lunch and a nap. Returned to it, and the new contacts I had listed before lunch were GONE!
2 Comments
Employee
Status changed to: Open Questions

Hello @QuintonE ,

 

I apologize this happened to you! Did you fully add the contacts and then they got deleted? Or did you leave them on the 'add' screen before submitting the work? If so, do you know about how long you may have left it there for?

Moderator
Status changed to: Closed - No Action

Thank you for taking the time to post in the Community. We haven't heard back from you so we are going to close this idea. This doesn't mean that we aren't listening to your feedback! If you would like to continue the conversation, please feel free to reply here in the Community or vote on any of the other open ideas to let us know what you would like to see.