Constant Contact wants to help you succeed! We’re celebrating our professional service programs on the Constant Contact Community this month and you have a chance to try one of the services for free! Learn more.
These are great questions! The good news is once you delete contacts from your bounce reporting, they are deleted from your contacts.
They will however still remain listed in the reporting of your campaign. These deleted contacts will always be on this specific campaign's reporting as your reference.
Thank you.....just not what I was told when I called in. I had to go through all my campaigns and redo the bounces which I had done once before. Thank you for your response
I apologize for any confusion there may have been with our responses. I am glad you were able to go through your bounces and take care of them after all. Please let us know if you have any other questions!