cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Compliance Review

Compliance Review

Your service sucks big time. I have been using it for several years now, but today I got a message my account is under compliance review asking me to call several numbers. Called all of them and nobody answers. You can locate my account with **Removed By Moderator**I expect that someone is going to call me at **Removed By Moderator** to explain this inconvenience. Jan

9 REPLIES

Re: Compliance Review

HI @JanK564
I am sorry for the frustrations. I do not see that your account is disabled by Compliance at this time. I do see that you are not able to send from the account due to a charge dispute from your end. We don't have a credit card on file because it was removed due to this dispute so you won't be able to send until you add a new one.

Our billing team is available to help with this via phone if you would like. Here's a link to their contact information. They are available 7am-9pm EST Monday-Friday.

Just a note, I removed your personal information from your post as this is a public forum.

Thanks,

Hannah M.
Community and Social Media Support

If you find my post helpful, and it answers your question, please mark it as an Accepted Solution

Are you on Twitter? Follow me here!

I just registered for your service, entered in 100 email addresses designed an email and tried to send. Says i cant send to contact you because my account is under compliance review. I havent even been able to send a first email yet?

CTCT Employee

Hello @RobertB9374,

I am sorry that you are unable to send an email to your contacts. I can definitely look into this further. Will you please email your account username to social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com so I can look at your account specific information?

Jordan E
Community & Social Media Support