cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Happy Turkey Day! In recognition of Thanksgiving our Support office will be closed Thursday (11/23). We will be open Friday (11/24) for limited hours (10:00am - 6pm ET) and will be back to normal hours on Monday (11/27).

Customer Service?

Frequent Visitor

Customer Service?

With a wait time of over 30 minutes by phone and having your chat rep not come online for over 7 minutes I'd like for you to suggest another email marketing app. I've been using CC for many years...This is ridiculous. Perhaps this is why so many people have gone to the much less superior 

Tags (2)
7 REPLIES
Occasional Contributor

Re: Customer Service?

I totally agree. Now that CC has eliminated all email support and turned off the chat and the only option left is to sit on the phone for much of the work day I am going to switch to other competitor. It's become worthless. 

CTCT Employee

Hello @ErikaR508. I apologize for the wait time that you experienced while waiting to speak with our support team. We want to see how we can help you and make sure that you get the assistance that you need. May we ask how we could help you with your account? If you wanted to keep this conversation private, you can email us at social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com with your username, a reference to this post and any questions that you had. 

Caitlin M
Community & Social Media Support

If you find my post helpful, and it answers your question, please mark it as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

Increase your profitability by integrating your email marketing and social media. Download this guide and learn how you can achieve great results with email marketing and social media combined!
CTCT Employee