That's a great question! At this time contacts that are deleted from your account can be added back in through a re-upload. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. As a workaround we suggest marking your desired contact as unsubscribed in their contact details.
Once a contact is marked as unsubscribed, they can only be re-added through our resubscribe process.
Frankie P. Community & Social Media Support
Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.