That's a great question! At this time contacts that are deleted from your account can be added back in through a re-upload. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. As a workaround we suggest marking your desired contact as unsubscribed in their contact details.
Once a contact is marked as unsubscribed, they can only be re-added through our resubscribe process.
Frankie P. Community & Social Media Support
Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.
You can post a new message in the Community or find us on Twitter Mon-Fri 8am-8pm ET, Sat 10am-8pm ET, & Sun 10am-6pm ET. We've got real people waiting to help you out. Click below to start a conversation!