cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Constant Contact wants to help you succeed! We’re celebrating our professional service programs on the Constant Contact Community this month and you have a chance to try one of the services for free! Learn more.

Formatting

Highlighted
All Star

Formatting

Howdy! When using Constant Contact, I must open and use two browers in order for the images, templates, and other settings to open. Some portions only load when I'm using explorer, such as images to the library or templates on Chrome. I don't believe this is an issue on my end as it began almost as soon as the CC transition started. I've also deleted my browsing history and updated them. I've also found that CC has trouble loading in general. I've been working with CC for about 6 months. I was a MilaChimp user, but my organization had this system in place. It did take some getting used to, but it's been farily user friendly until now. I find myself getting quite frustrated with my weekly Inter-office newsletter because the issues seem to take more work than the content of the newsletter. I anticipated the new updates and hoped it would make the issues resolve themselves, but they have not. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thank you. Sincerely, Lealia Nelson
5 REPLIES 5
CTCT Employee

Re: Formatting

Hello @KarynL4!

I am so sorry you're running into many road blocks when utilizing multiple browser's to create your campaigns. 

Constant Contact is compatible with the most recent stable (non-beta) releases of these browsers:

• Chrome - Google's Chrome browser automatically updates for all users. Check or update your Chrome version.
  • Firefox - Mozilla's Firefox browser automatically updates for most users and has support for the current version and the three most recent versions. Check or update your Firefox version. 
  • Edge - We currently don't support Microsoft Edge, but plan to support it soon.