cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hot Link option within a newsletter

All Star

Hot Link option within a newsletter

I'm relatively new to Constant Contact and I produce a weekly newsletter for 4,000 members in my association.

At the top of the newsletter is a bullet list showing what is included in the weekly publication. I would love a hot link option so someone can click on topic of interest at the top, instead of having to scroll through the entire newsletter.

If this option already exists, I have not found it in conversations. Below is a partial example of my newsletter. Thank you!

• Sponsor Opportunities
  • RPAC Recap
  • 2019 MAR Officer Applications
  • Fall Business Meetings - SAVE THE DATE
  • Supervising Broker Pre-Endorsement Class
  • Changing Supervising Broker Information
  • Rookie Course
  • NAR Conference
  • MVP+ Program
  • Interact CE - Online CE credits
  • Events and Education

SPONSOR OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE!

EDUCATION DIRECTORS RETREAT—JUNE 11-12, 2018; Big Sky Resort (40-50 Attendees)

Attendees at this retreat are Education Directors from across the United States. This is an amazing opportunity for us to host this retreat!

During this two day retreat, there are some great sponsorship opportunities for your business!

• Breakfast Sponsor (Day 1 and Day 2) Sit down breakfast.
  • Lunch Sponsor (Day 1) Sit down lunch.
  • Lunch Sponsor (Day 2) Grab and go style.
  • Dinner Sponsor (Day 1) Sit down dinner.
  • Break Sponsor: (Day 1 and Day 2)
  • Pen/Notepads
  • Gift Bags and goodies

Contact Jennie Dean today to grab your sponsorship!

RPAC FUN AND PRIZES!

What would the Spring Business Meetings be without fun and good times?! The good times were rolling at the RPAC reception in April. There were prizes for the best 70's and 80's costumes as well as the RPAC Oscar.
Here is a look at the groovy time had by all!
Tags (2)
1 REPLY
CTCT Employee

Re: Hot Link option within a newsletter

Hi @KateB873,