It is essential that we can permanently delete campaigns if we need to to ensure that we are not holding personal data we no longer need. If we do not do this then we are potentially not compliant under the General Data Protection regulation (GDPR), and probably under the EU US Privacy Shield that you as a company have signed up to.
What possible reason allows you to justify not having this feature and allowing your customers to manage the data in their accounts as they need to.
Can you confirm that if we close our account to move to a more responsive platform that all data on our account will be erased
You can post a new message in the Community or find us on Twitter Mon-Fri 8am-8pm ET, Sat 10am-8pm ET, & Sun 10am-6pm ET. We've got real people waiting to help you out. Click below to start a conversation!