I'm sorry the Change Schedule button does not indicate if your changes have been saved. I checked into this and the changes do save. If you click Change Schedule, click Close and then go back and click the link for Sign-up & Unsubscribe Updates you'll see that the changes have been saved. I will definitely submit feedback to our programmers as it would be very helpful if there was some type of confirmation messaging with this action. Thanks for bringing it to our attention!
Nichelle M Community & Social Media Support
Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.