cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Some customers are seeing intermittent errors when attempting to upload a new image or insert an image into their email. While we look into getting this fixed we have found if you try to reattempt your previous action, the image will be visible. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Very Unprofessional and discouraging without even getting the free trial started. Do not use.

New Member

Very Unprofessional and discouraging without even getting the free trial started. Do not use.

I have not even gotten a chance to look at the potential of the site before getting a call to help get started for 45 a month. I told him that I have over 500 emails and concerned about their privacy. He said he would send that over. I never got it. Then I was told that I would not get a good response doing it myself. I told him that I could just pay someone and I haven't even seen what it can do from signing up for my free trial. Fast talker and did not give good advice. Alot of the service can be easily done for free and little time daily. Thanks for nothing.
1 REPLY 1
CTCT Employee

Re: Very Unprofessional and discouraging without even getting the free trial started. Do not use.

Hi @TaneshaW4 We apologize for the experience that you've had so far with Constant Contact. This is not the experience we envision for new users. We are going to forward the information you provided us about your interaction to the appropriate team for review.

Privacy is one of our top concerns so we understand your view on your contacts. Contacts that you upload to your account remain only in your account as we don't sell or redistribute lists. For more information about our privacy policy click here: If you were looking for additional information about our privacy policy or had any other questions about your Constant Contact account during your trial period, please feel free to reply here and we would be more than happy to assist you.


Brian_H
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

You're not alone on your email marketing journey. Connect with a Marketing Advisor to see how they can help you develop the right strategy for your business and get the most out of your Constant Contact experience.