cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Due to an issue with YouTube, inserting videos in your emails is showing an error. Until they are able to resolve this issue, we recommend using a different video hosting service. We will continue to monitor this outage and update you as we have more information.

call

Occasional Visitor

call

Hello, Waited on hold to discuss my ad issues. Waited 10 minuets then old for 2 then hung up on... very poor experience
1 REPLY 1
Administrator

Re: call

Hello @johnc460. I'm so sorry for the experience that you had while calling our Support team about your Facebook advertisement! It looks like you were able to get through and our Support team was able to look further into your inquiry. Please let us know if you need any additional assistance!


Caitlin M.
Community & Social Media Support

Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

You're not alone on your email marketing journey. Connect with a Marketing Advisor to see how they can help you develop the right strategy for your business and get the most out of your Constant Contact experience.