I accidently uploaded incorrect company info with my contacts and now I cannot bulk delete it. Even after deleting all contacts and re-uploading without the company info it is still attaching incorrect companies to my contacts. Please fix this ASAP. Thanks.
I apologize for the delay in seeing this message. This is something we can certainly help with, but we will have to engage with our advanced level of support for assistance. I am submitting a case to them on your behalf and someone on that team will reach out to you with further details on how we can resolve this issue for you.
Nick S. Social Media & Content Manager
Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.