Hello @LeeA75. At this time, you can not delete users, only deactivate them. This is feedback that we are collecting from customers and I will submit this feedback over to our Product team for you.
Thank you for getting in touch with us today! Users can be deactivated in the Manage Users section of the My Account page. After clicking on Manage Users, you will see a listing of all users in the account and in the fourth column from the left, labeled "Update Status," you will be able to deactivate them.