Although you have cancelled your account, the information stored is guaranteed for 120 days post-cancellation. If you can please give a call in to our Billing Support, one of these support agents can help you export a copy of these contacts.
Frankie P. Community & Social Media Support
Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.