A previous authorized user of Constant Contact has been removed yet still appears when trying to send campaign to social media. It says "An Error has occurred with the Below Account" and then shows the previous individuals name. This individual has been removed from the Facebook account entirely we are attempting to share with. We have followed all the steps to ensure the correct user sign in has been completed with Facebook yet this previous user's name and same error message continues to appear.
The goal: share our campaign newsletter on Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin
Please feel free to email me
... View more