I was working on a newsletter and a message came on the screen and asked if I was still working. I clearly was typing and saving my work so I don't understand why the message came on my screen. Also, when I said I was still there by selecting that option, I still was logged off even though I had not chosen that option and I lost some of my work. So frustrating!!
... View more