Great question. There is an option to "Manage Channels" when viewing your connected social accounts. You can find it here:
After clicking, it will give you the ability to remove one or more of any social media pages you have connected. This article will provide you with the steps on how to do so.
If for some reason when you try to connect a new Facebook account/page after disconnecting and it still shows the previous account you might have to login to the old social media account and remove the "Simple Share by Constant Contact" app from the App settings in the Facebook account. This way the connection between your Constant Contact account and the old Facebook account is completely severed.
... View more