The old web site remembered all the lists a contact was subscribed to when they unsubscribed, so subsequent re-subscribing restored them to all previous lists. The new web site doesn't do that. I just had a client unsubscribe inadvertently, was on a dozen different lists, and I had to manually add him back to each one when he restored his original email address. That's inconvenient and not an improvement.
... View more