I upgraded my plan so I could run a poll, but have no intention of paying $70.00 a month for CC service. The gentleman who helped me upgrade said as long as I switch my plan back by a certain date (4 days from now) I will only be charged a pro-rated amount for the upgraded plan (about $13.00, reasonable IMO). My question is, once I switch back what will happen to my poll? Will people still be able to participate and will I still be able to access the results? The information on this website is horrible at explaining how their products work and I can't believe I can't just email CC directly and ask my question. If anyone knows my answer, I'd be so grateful.
... View more