I sent a campaign only to have one of my speakers contact me to remove the copy of his presentation that was included. I deleted it from the library and replaced it with an alternative file. I deleted the entire newsletter and resent it with the new file. I spoke with someone at CC - apparently there is no way to recall a sent campaign or modify it after is has been sent? When I go back to the original e-mail that was sent (in my own inbox), I can still access the original presentation file that I deleted. Is there any way to be sure that this is really gone, or does everyone that received the original campaign have a copy of the file in their cache? Help... Thanks!
... View more