I was in process of working on a newsletter -- full-speed ahead -- when up pops the "Are you still working?" screen/timer -- and before I could hit the yes button, it logged me out. Fortunately I had just saved much of my newsetter or I would have lost everything. Get rid of this feature.
... View more