I've found a bug and successfully replicated it several times. When I Copy an existing campaigns, no changes I make to the copy will be saved until leave the project (return to Homepage, etc) and return. Upon returning to the copy, changes are saved. This has led to me losing entire communications multiple times, since when you Copy a campaign you are automatically placed in the project, ready to go.
... View more