Looking for the latest product updates? What's new for Spring 2024 is now available!

Add Search Option to Campaigns

It would be extremely helpful if I could type a couple words to search for in past campaigns. Then I could easily locate the different emails we have used to market past events we are repeating. Thanks!

873 Comments
KristieL51858
Rookie
Please, please, PLEASE add a search option to campaigns that can be searched various ways. Preferably by key words! Thank you. I have been using constant contact for probably 16 years and this has NEVER been an option.
TT_A
Constant Contact Partner
I often send the same emails year after year, but with this new "view all campaigns" I can no longer find things easily. I used to be able to select pages and could generally guess which page what for which year of an email. But now I have to hit "view all campaigns" again and again and again and again.... to find stuff. PLEASE put in a search function!
EtzChaim
Rookie
With this new version it is even more difficult to find older events and email blasts because now not only can you not choose how far back you want to search, you cannot see the newsletters either. Please fix this! Thank you,
LaurieJ290
Rookie
Would be really helpful if we could search for sent campaigns by name. Also, with the latest changes to the site, the "Date Sent" on the Reporting screen is actually the date the campaign was saved. I send the stats to the salespeople in my office so they can see how the campaigns did, and the Date Sent is incorrect. Means I have to keep my own list of when campaigns were sent, then type the correct date into the report before I can distribute. Would be great if this could be fixed so it works like before. Thanks!
CivilWarCenter
Campaign Expert
If there is how do I use it. If there isn't there should be. Thanks Curt Mason cmasonwhf@aol.com
CCS-1908
Marketing Legend