Looking for the latest product updates? What's new for Spring 2024 is now available!

Show and sort most and least engaged contacts

Hello, I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I have received form Constant Contact and tell folks all the time it is the best company I have ever worked with. However, that being said there is something I need or else I will be looking elsewhere for service(I HATE SAYING THAT). You need to include a column in the reports section that we can export. We need to be able to see the engagement level of our customers so we can order them from greatest to lease and vice versa. From a sales perspective this is a must. I can remove hundreds from my list that have never opened an e-mail or I can call the folks in person that have opened everything I have sent. Without this ability I am missing HUGE opportunities to know who is hot and who is cold. Please do this ASAP, I have been asking for 6 months and have seen nothing yet. I DO NOT WANT TO LEAVE CONSTANT CONTACT! Please!!

Top Answer
Frankie_P

Hi everyone, thank you for your patience as we looked into this! Because many of the requests made on this thread are currently available through contact engagement, so we are going to close this idea. Please feel free to continue voting and commenting on any of the other open ideas to let us know what you would like to see.

164 Comments
NatalieB3
Rookie

Before it was a way to go to a contact and see what emails were sent and how many were opened and how many were not opened. I don't see it anymore. Please help.

Brainy
Marketing Legend
I still hate your changes to Contact Management. The old interface was much more useful. I am looking at the entry for one of my contacts, and I notice he "clicked" in a recent email communication, and I want to see which link he clicked on. HOW THE HELL CAN I DO THIS? There appears to be no way to view this information!!!!!! BRING BACK THE OLD INTERFACE. Robert Brain
NancyS838
Rookie