When I walk away from a project and come back to the same screen, I expect to be able to continue my work. As it is, I can type in hundreds of words, work for an hour, only to find out -- ha ha - I had been automatically logged out. Puff. There goes an hour of my life. All you have to do is have a pop-up that says "You are logged out. You need to log in or you won't be able to save your work." Seems like a no brainer to me.