Horrible experience that turned really good

0 Votes
Your support has been horrible!! Instructed incorrectly three times on how to link website inline form to my website and then finally tonight got Olivia in customer service and she was wonderful. If you are able to track the three prior people I spoke with, HORRIBLE. First one said just copy the universal code that's all you need. Thanks Oliva

Hi @SidF8


Thanks for sharing this feedback with us. We apologize this is the experience you had with our support but are happy to hear Olivia was able to help after all! We have tracked this feedback with the appropriate teams on your behalf. Please feel free to reach out again in the future if you have any further questions or concerns as you continue working in your account. In the meantime we are going to close this idea. This doesn't mean that we aren't listening to your feedback! Please feel free to comment or vote on any of the other open ideas to let us know what you would like to see.

Status changed to: Closed - No Action
Introducing our new Feedback area

Our Feedback board is changing! From updated statuses to clearer processes, we're working to improve the conversation between you and our Product teams

Read More
What's New?

See the latest Constant Contact product release notes and updates.

Learn More