Looking for the latest product updates? What's new for Spring 2024 is now available!

Show and sort most and least engaged contacts

Hello, I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I have received form Constant Contact and tell folks all the time it is the best company I have ever worked with. However, that being said there is something I need or else I will be looking elsewhere for service(I HATE SAYING THAT). You need to include a column in the reports section that we can export. We need to be able to see the engagement level of our customers so we can order them from greatest to lease and vice versa. From a sales perspective this is a must. I can remove hundreds from my list that have never opened an e-mail or I can call the folks in person that have opened everything I have sent. Without this ability I am missing HUGE opportunities to know who is hot and who is cold. Please do this ASAP, I have been asking for 6 months and have seen nothing yet. I DO NOT WANT TO LEAVE CONSTANT CONTACT! Please!!

Top Answer
Frankie_P

Hi everyone, thank you for your patience as we looked into this! Because many of the requests made on this thread are currently available through contact engagement, so we are going to close this idea. Please feel free to continue voting and commenting on any of the other open ideas to let us know what you would like to see.

164 Comments
UCHP
Marketing Expert
Another among the many bad new ideas: not showing the specific links a user clicks. We publish a newsletter with 15-18 stories (links) per issue. We used to be able to see all the links and individual recipient clicked. No longer. My overall comment is that you have taken away vast amounts of functionality with this so-called upgrade. My recommendation is to dump everything you've done and go back to what you had before. You've done us a huge disservice with a slew of terrible ideas.
BartonCC
Rookie
This makes no sense
PhilC64
Campaign Contributor