Why can't I delete a verified email (I get a 'prohibited' sign)?

When I go into my account to delete an old user email and I hover over the three dots which should open up the option for deleting that user, a prohibition sign opens up and I am not able to option the option for deleting. 

1 reply
Free Webinar

Struggling to stay connected? Automate your email marketing to nurture leads effortlessly while you focus on growing your business.